The Wandering Winter Craft Show Sunday December 5th, 2010

Landfill Designs: www.landfilldesigns.ca

Okku Design: http://okkudesign.com

Quaked! Plush: http://quack.exofire.net

The Candy Shoppe: http://www.etsy.com/shop/Candychick

Little Shinies: http://www.etsy.com/shop/tuffie

Opal Owl: http://www.opalowl.ca/

Dempsy Press: http://dempseypress.com/

Joanna Recine: http://www.thecosmictree.com/

KaBe Art Glass: http://www.kabeartglass.com/

PTAKapparel: http://www.ptakapparel.etsy.com/

Amita Sen Gupta: http://www.amitasengupta.com/

Vorteza: http://www.vorteza.com

Ama Luna: http://www.amaluna.com

Sweet Escape: http://www.sweetescapebeauty.com

Sweet Threadz: http://www.sweetthreadz.com

Exotically You: http://www.exotically-you.com

Ross Stuart: Rosbilt Iron Resophonic Guitars & Mushrooms

Jessica Bent: Dolly’s Cakes

Michelle Hillier: Jewellery Design

Arden Hagedon: The Birds and The Buttons

Brianne Rutter: Jewellery & Accessories

Kelly Smith: Jewellery & Accessories

Iwona Borla: Borla Designs

Rachel Naipaul: Natt & Luci

Elizabeth Okafor: Find it fascinating

Mary Amaral: Treasures of Hope

The Wandering Winter Craft Show Saturday December 11th

Landfill Designs: www.landfilldesigns.ca

Spontaneous Reality: http://spontaneousreality.blogspot.com/

Harobed Designs: http://harobeddesigns.com

The Candy Shoppe: http://www.etsy.com/shop/Candychick

Water Droplet Designs: http://www.flickr.com/waterdropletdesigns/

Sword in The Stone: http://www.swordinthestone.ca/

Joanna Recine: http://www.thecosmictree.com/

KaBe Art Glass: http://www.kabeartglass.com/

Amita Sen Gupta: http://www.amitasengupta.com/

Maria Drazilov: http://www.mariadrazilove.com/

Soft City: http://www.etsy.com/shop/thesoftcity

Fischer Street: http://www.fischerstreet.com/

Foe & Dear: http://www.foeanddear.com/

Sparkling Bliss: http://www.sparklingtwi.etsy.com/

Vitali Zelinski Studio: http://www.wix.com/VitaliZelinski/Studio

Bibbity Bop: http://www.bibbitybop.com

Cathy Gee Ceramic: http://www.cathygee.com

That Missing Piece: http://thatmissingpiece.etsy.com

PTAKapparel: http://www.ptakapparel.com

Brianne Rutter: Jewellery & Accessories

Kelly Smith: Jewellery & Accessories

Barbara Showerlewis: Jewellery & Accessories

Fanny & Penny: The Parkdale Pin-up Girls

Iwona Borla: Borla Designs

Mary Amaral: Treasures of Hope

Catherine Thomas

The Wandering Winter Craft Show Sunday December 19th, 2010

Landfill Designs: www.landfilldesigns.ca

My Secret Musicbox: www.mysecretmusicbox.com

Okku Design: http://okkudesign.com

Pastel Supernova: http://www.pastelsupernova.com

Harobed Designs: http://harobeddesigns.com

Laurajean, Laurajean: www.laurajeanlaurajean.com

The Candy Shoppe: http://www.etsy.com/shop/Candychick

Opal Owl: http://www.opalowl.ca

Kat Astro-V Designs: http://kvoisey.wordpress.com/

KaBe Art Glass: http://www.kabeartglass.com/

Sex on a Stitch: http://www.sexonastitch.com/

Olive my Love: http://www.etsy.com/shop/morganandbean

Fayemous Books: http://www.stephaniefaye.com/

Fischer Street: http://www.fischerstreet.com/

Foe & Dear: http://www.foeanddear.com

Mary Amaral: Treasures of Hope